Hej, jag är Marisa!

Dear future-host-family,

my name is Marisa (20), I am an Austrian citizen currently pursuing my bachelor's degree in International Business and Politics here in Stockholm, Sweden. Before, I was on a gap year as an au pair in California, US from July 2017 until July 2018 - hence I am confident in saying I have gained valuable knowledge about my personality, goals in life and childcare in all aspects.

The reason being I am applying for a babysitting-position is that besides my studies I'd like to continue working with children and getting to know the Swedish lifestyle a bit better. I am fluent in German and English, advanced in Italian and currently in my second course of Swedish.
To my person, I am a very open-minded, creative and ambitious young being with a passion for traveling, getting out of my comfort zone and expanding my knowledge about different cultures.

If I sound like someone you're interested in having take proper care of your children, please do not hesitate to reach out to me and I'd love to introduce myself in person!

Best regards,
Marisa


Specialiteter

  • Arts and crafts
  • Cooking
  • Homework tutor
  • First aid
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Baking
  • Sports

Språk jag kan tala med barnen

  • English
  • German

Utbildning

  • Pågående universitetsstudier

Tillgänglighet

Ti On To Fr
Morgon
Eftermiddag
Kväll
Natt

Recensioner

När du har kontaktat den här användaren kommer din recension att visas här.

Om mig själv som barnvakt

Kön Kvinna
Röker Nej
Har barn Nej
Körkort Ja
Bil Nej
Ålder 20
Erfarenhet med barnpassning 3 - 4 år
Erfarenhet med åldrar
  • Bebis
  • Småbarn
  • Förskolebarn
  • Grundskolbarn
  • Tonåring
Önskat ställe för passning Hos familjen
Favorit 2 gånger

Genomsnittligt timpris för 1 barn

113,00 kr/timme

Verifieringar

E-post
Verifierad
Telefon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 67

Aktiviteter

Besvarade meddelanden 100%
Genomsnittlig svarstid 10 timmar
Medlem sedan December 2018
Senaste aktivitet

Dela denna profil

Kom i kontakt

Ställe

Stad Barnvakt Stockholm
Kommun / län Stockholms stad, Stockholms län

På kartan